Calgary MLS® Zone Map

Calgary is divided into 4 real estate zones, A, zone B, zone C, and zone D. These zones are primary relative to the city quadrants, but vary somewhat of quadrant borders.



MLS Zone A Map

NW Calgary, but extends as far east as Dearfoot Trail.




MLS Zone B Map

NE Calgary, but extends as far west as Dearfoot Trail.



MLS Zone C Map

SW Calgary, but extends as far east as Macleod Trail.



MLS Map – Inner City

Calgary inner city consists of all 4 quadrants. Here you will find the downtown, and many communities in transition between old and new.

The data included on this website is deemed to be reliable, but is not guaranteed to be accurate by the Calgary Real Estate Board. The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.